Epic Super Sneak Peek Saturday!

Standard

Epic Sneak Peek Saturday!

Welcome to my blog!
This is a new platform for me so please be patient as I muddle my way through learning to navigate it.
To kick things off right, I’m doing something really special.
At midnight tonight I will be posting two versions of the opening chapter of my book for you to read and vote on. The chapter with the most votes, will be the one that gets included in the book’s debut!
Which will the readers choose?
I don’t know, but I’m excited to find out!
If you have followed over from Facebook I apologize, since the TOS of Facebook have changed I had to move this event so that I maintained the rights to my work. Facebook’s new TOS states that they own the rights to anything posted in full… Since I plan on publishing my work I cannot give up control of the rights to my work.
Thank you for your understanding in this matter.
Kindest regards,

Pat Jackson.

P.S. These are both rough drafts so please keep that in mind.

2 thoughts on “Epic Super Sneak Peek Saturday!

  1. Joanne

    oh boy… this is difficult. Both are good. I will have to re read and sleep on it I believe.
    There are parts in both versions that feel like they need to belong at this point… but I am sure if I was able to keep reading both versions will contain parts of each other..
    I enjoyed reading your work , I just wish it was published so I can find out all the adventures Moksha is going to have. Thank you so much for sharing.. I will vote tomorrow.. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

